SmartBiz Marketing Blog is Moving!

I am proud to announce today that the Smart Biz Marketing Blog has been moved to my own domain

darrenjdeverux.com

I appreciate every single read I’ve gotten from you on here and I will continue the tradition of the SmartBiz Marketing Blog providing useful articles for small business owners looking to improve their marketing position and gain more new business. If you have enjoyed my posts here, please go and subscribe to DarrenJDeverux.com and leave me a comment.

Thanks for the interest.

Darren J Deverux

About Darren J Deverux

Darren J Deverux started blogging with the purpose of helping small business owners add clients, increase leads, gain conversions, and improve their overall marketing position. Deverux earned a bachelor's degree in business management while operating the marketing departments for several small businesses in the San Francisco Bay Area. He soon learned that he had a knack for bringing small businesses to the forefront of their respective markets in a variety of ways utilizing the "new rules" of internet marketing.

Posted on July 16, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment